Profile PictureOOYAH

OOYAH Sounds Vol. 2

14 ratings

Sounds Vol. 2 unlocks a new path of music production for you.

A brand new perspective on the beach/caribbean aesthetic, through the eyes of yours truly - with fresh, never-heard-before sounds that have been meticulously designed from scratch by OOYAH.


  • 14 808s
  • 8 Claps
  • 11 Hihats & Cymbals
  • 7 Kicks
  • 13 Percs
  • 8 Snares
  • 24 Fx
  • 27 Guitar Loops
  • 5 Multi-Stem Samples (23 loops total)
  • 25 Adlibs
  • 26 Vocal Phrases
  • 14 Assorted Bonus Loops
  • 20 MIDI Files 

Take your production in a new direction with 215+ fresh, all-original sounds coming straight from the Caribbean!

Works well with:

  • Alt. Pop
  • Pop R&B
  • Latin Pop
  • Reggaetón
  • Emo Trap
  • Alt. Hip-Hop
  • Lo-Fi Pop
  • Bedroom Pop
  • Hyperpop
  • Everything in between

This sound pack represents the recollection of emotions and experiences lived by a teenager who grew up right next to the coast of El Agua Beach.

Long surf sessions every day after school, walking back home stepping on the warm, sandy shoreline, accompanied by the mango hue of the Caribbean sunset. Feeling euphoric, ready - and desperate for tomorrow's session!

Surfing and the ocean were my therapy during my teenage years. 

No matter how big or small, no matter how hurtful or impossible things seemed at the moment, there was nothing a couple of waves and wipeouts couldn't soothe and wash right off my mind and soul. 

Every time I came out of the water I was a new, refreshed person. 

This is what makes my music and my sounds sound the way they do.

I still remember not being able to fall asleep out of excitement for the next day, hoping there would be good waves and no homework so I could get there as early as possible. But no one would notice if I missed an essay or two, right?

  • No recycled or stolen sounds. No "tweaking it so it has my taste therefore it's a new sound." No bullshit.
  • All sounds and loops in the pack are 100% royalty free, no clearance required.
  • All sounds have been labeled with tempo, key and are ready to drop directly into your DAW.
  • All sounds are in 32bit/44.1kHz format.
  • All sounds are compatible with any DAW, software or beat machine. (Ableton Live, FL Studio, Reason, Logic, Maschine, etc.)
  • MIDI Files included! Hate the sound but love the melody? Swap it for your favorite patch without having to re-learn the melody & progression!

All sounds have been strictly made from scratch with field recordings, synthesizing and other sound-design techniques learned over the years by OOYAH.

Get your copy and find your sound!

Straight from the Caribbean.

Add to cart
63 sales


(14 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

OOYAH Sounds Vol. 2

14 ratings
Add to cart